Lazy Bug

Alright lovlies? Nah, who am I kidding, no one reads this but me. I just want to shoot my self with an arrow using an artificial arrow-in-the-head headband that you get from holloween/ novelty stores because I am so inconsistent. What happened to the weekly updates and shit. Nothing’s really happened that much so maybe that’s why I dont write about it, because it’s uninteresting… or I’m just lazy. I have been listing down blog ideas and it’s become so long (that’s what she said) and overwhelming I dont even know where to start anymore. Too many promises, too many hopes, too many dreams… and they all stay that way. Come on Monica, move!

Leave a Reply

