Week 3 of 52

I guess you really have to get pissed to be writing. Nah, not really. It’s bad to live by that saying. Basically it only shows a part of you, the dark part. Anyway, I’m really sorry I’ve missed my weekly deadline and wrote on the wrong day and just to keep things organized, I will write my weekly updates starting this Friday since that is the day I get to have all the time in the world. So here’s how my week went (I wrote them on the back of my DIY desk calendar just to be precise, shit ang dami nito):

15-17 Jan 2013 – I wrote “FIN’s okay”, “INTFILO zzz” and “HUMANBE -____-“; “POLISCI bovring”, “Jho acting *scribble i dont understand*; “INTFILO day 2”, “ayt. HUMANBE :(“, *scribble*, “meet up with 2ne2 minus ports” I dont remember most of the reasons why I wrote these but I have a feeling the day sucked, or nothing happened that was worth blogging. epic fail since the whole point of this blog was to be interesting

18-20 Jan 2013 – “catch up day!”; “effing butt cramps”, “youtube”, “chill” “youtube”, “did nothing”

21-25 Jan 2013 – this was a genuinely fun/ productive week. me and jho were very “pa-bida” in tred. my friends are having a good time together – i still hope we could stop being confined in our own world and being anti-social and just  STEP UP (word of the week). also, i would like to thank i have shared my negative energy with gab to janneal so somehow, i am able to cope with his *insert negative adjective here* being, i would also like to thank jho because she introduces http://markandanfangel.com to me and made me read “12 new years resolution” something like that and really motivated me. she always motivates and sees the best in me. i love her. i also took a psychology test about my attention span and will post results some other time – heads up, results were not good lol. met up with ports and it was a bit shaky. dunno why. i kept thinking of stuff to say. not the usual me. went to the bible museum. got crawled on by a roach. infilo’s mindfucking me. finally having a bit of fun in humanbe. i would like to think i was funny during the presentation. made some friends there when jaja was absent. got some of my crushes’ attention – well, we made eye contact (guy from humalit and girl from humabeh). might got to palawan/benguet for polisci!!!!

26-28 Jan 2012 – unusual weekend. went to laneway festival. not! went to school on friday for the forum but really didn’t stay for that. we just signed up then ate. had fun with dream team, good vibes. saturday we went to lola’s for lunch. pretty boring than the usual visit there. love my family and relatives though-dont get me wrong. sunday we watched les mis here at home. i want to write a review!!! i hope i can!!! *mental note to write about it*

And now im updating my blog since it’s probably more important (or makes more sense) to do it rather than a 3-page reflection paper on my trip to the bible museum *sigh*. I’ll be back on Friday to make things back to schedule (i pronounce that as “sheduwool” now because im part brit. mabuhay pilipinas!!)

I guess i need to fly away and start that reflection now *flies*

Leave a Reply

